jump to navigation

YUI Diary (2009.10.26) 2009/10/26

Posted by yuinoruido in YUI Diary.
trackback

Translated by Fujii Itsuki

THE BEATLES!

皆さん、元気に過ごしていますか?
Everyone, are you doing well?

先日、北海道で出演したラジオ番組 「サタ☆ヤン」で
ソニーミュージックの「ボス」に直電するというコーナーがあって
The other day, when I was a guest on the 「Sata☆Yang」 radio program in Hokkaido, there was a segment where I called and directly spoke to Sony Music’s 「BOSS」.

「今私の欲しいものは何でしょう?」という質問で答えていた、
「THE BEATLES」のBOXを
Regarding one of the question posed, 「What is the thing I want the most now?」 to which I answered, 「THE BEATLES」’s BOX set…

何と
Unexpectedly,

買ってくれました!
(BOSS) bought it for me!

2009-10-26-yui-diary

嬉しいプレゼントでした!
It’s a happy present!

という事で、報告してみました。
And that’s my attempt at reporting.

ますます寒くなってきましたね!
It’s getting colder and colder lately!

体に気をつけて。
Please take good care of yourself.

ではでは、アデン。
Dewa dewa, Aden.

YUI


Post your comments in the forum!

