jump to navigation

Staff Diary (2009.10.27) 2009/10/28

Posted by yuinoruido in Staff Diary.
trackback

Translation by Fujii Itsuki

ヘアカット
Haircut

みなさん!
Everyone!

こんにちは!
Good day!

台風も去って
東京は快晴が続いてますよ!
The typhoon had passed,
And we continue to have good weather in Tokyo

今日はお世話になっている
ヘアメイクさんのお店に行って
髪を切りましたよ。
Today, YUI paid a visit to her hair & make-up-san
to have her hair cut.

以前、短くした時以来だったので
「さすがに伸びたね〜」
と言われてました。
It has been a while since her last ‘short hair’ cut,
「Expectedly, it has really grown ne~」
was what she said.

ヘアカット中も
キャンプや自転車の話などで
盛り上がったりしていて
とても楽しそうでしたよ!
Even in the middle of the hair cut,
Stories about camping, bicycle, etc. was brought up
which really pumped up the atmosphere.
Seemed like it was an enjoyable experience!

最近はすっかり日が暮れるのも
早くなってきましたね〜
Recently, the daylight hours have become shorter all of a sudden haven’t it~

みなさん、風邪などひかないよう
気をつけてくださいね!
Everyone, in order to not catch a cold or fall sick,
please be careful!

ではではアデュ〜ン!
Dewa, dewa Adyu~n!


Comments and tantrums in the forum!

